Contact Us

MAILING ADDRESS

Texas Music / Open Sky Media, Inc.
1712 Rio Grande St., Ste. 100 • Austin, TX 78701

To submit a change of address, click here.

To submit a CD, please mail to:
Texas Music Magazine
PO Box 50273
Austin, TX 78763
__

STAFF

Stewart Ramser
Publisher

Tom Buckley
Editor
editor@txmusic.com

OPEN SKY MEDIA, INC.

Todd P. Paul
CEO
tpaul@openskymediainc.com

Stewart Ramser
President
sramser@openskymediainc.com

Julie Kunkle
VP, Sales
jkunkle@openskymediainc.com

Rebecca Fontenot Cord
Editorial Director
rcord@openskymediainc.com

Hollis Boice
Operations Director
hboice@openskymediainc.com

Kerri Nolan
Audience Development Director
knolan@openskymediainc.com

Sara D’Eugenio
Creative Director
sdeugenio@openskymediainc.com

Sabina Jukovic
Accounting Manager
sjukovic@openskymediainc.com


For information on our compliance with the Digital Millennium Copyright Act, please click here.